Abbott Laboratories de Chile Ltda.              http://www.abbott.com/contact.Chile.html

Laboratorios Alcon Chile Ltda.                     http://www.alconlabs.com

Laboratorios Allergan Ltda.                         http://www.allergan.cl/es-cl/home

Alpes Chemie                                                http://www.alpeslaboratories.cl/labs/

Laboratorios Andrómaco S.A.                      http://www.andromaco.cl/

Ascend Laboratories SpA                             http://www.ascendlaboratories.com/

Aspen Chile S.A.                                           http://www.aspenchile.cl/contacto.php

AstraZeneca S.A.                            https://www.astrazeneca.com/country-sites/chile.html

Axon Pharma SpA                                        http://www.axon-pharma.com/es/

Braun Medical S.A.                                       http://www.bbraun.cl/

Laboratorios Bagó S.A.                                http://www.bagochile.cl/

Baxter Chile Ltda.      http://www.latinoamerica.baxter.com/chile/about_baxter/index.html

Bayer S.A.                                                     http://www.bayer.cl/

Beiersdorf S.A.                                              http://www.beiersdorf.cl/

Laboratorios Biosano S.A.                            http://www.biosano.cl/

Biotec Chile Ltda.                                          http://www.biotec.cl/

Biotoscana Farma S.A.                                 http://www.biotoscana.cl

Bristol Myers Squibb (BMS)                         http://www.b-ms.cl/Pages/Home.aspx

Boehringer Ingelheim                                   https://www.boehringer-ingelheim.es/

Laboratorio Boston S.A.                               http://www.nat100.cl/quienes-somos/

Laboratorios Chile S.A.                                 https://www.laboratoriochile.cl/

D & M Pharma L.T.D.A.                                 http://www.dympharma.cl/

Laboratorios Dentaid S.A.                            http://www.dentaid.cl/

Laboratorio Deutsche Pharma                     http://www.deutschepharma.cl/

Dispolab Farmacéutica S.A.                          http://www.dispolab.com/chile/

Droguería Hofmann S.A.C.                           http://www.hofmann.cl/es/

Ecopharma S.A.                                            http://ecopharma.com.gt/?page_id=7

Lilly de Chile Ltda.               http://www.amchamchile.cl/socio/eli-lilly-de-chile-ltda/

Eurofarma Chile S.A.                                    http://www.europharma.cl/

Exeltis Chile SpA                                          http://www.exeltis.cl/

Farmacéutica Schubert                                http://www.schubert.cl/

Farmacéutica Esan Ltda.                             http://www.esan.cl/

Farmo Química del Pacífico Ltda.                http://fqp.cl/

Laboratorio Ferrer Chile                              http://www.ferrerchile.cl/

Flama Chile S.A.                                           http://www.flama-med.cl/index.php/es/

Lab. Fresenius Kabi Chile Ltda.                   http://www.fresenius-kabi.cl/

Fresenius Medical Care                     http://www.freseniusmedicalcare.cl/es-cl/inicio/

Gador Ltda.                                                  http://www.gador.cl/

Galderma Chile Laboratorios Ltda.              http://galderma.cl/

Galenicum Health Chile SpA                         http://www.galenicum.com/cl

Laboratorios Garden House Chile S.A.        http://www.gardenhouse.cl

Gedeon Richter Chile                                    http://www.grchile.cl/

Genfar                                                           http://www.genfar.com.co/portal/src/

GlaxoSmithKline                             http://www.gsk.com/en-gb/contact-us/worldwide/chile

Grifols Chile S.A.                              http://www.grifols.com/es/web/chile/our_company#

Grünenthal Chilena Ltda.      https://www.grunenthal.cl/grt-web/Grunenthal_Chilena_Ltda._/171700340.jsp

Heel Chile Ltda.                                            http://www.heel.cl/

HLB Pharma Group Chile Ltda.       https://www.importgenius.com/chile/importers/hlb-pharma-group-chile-ltda

Laboratorio Hospifarma                              http://hospifarma.cl/

Interpharma S.A.                                        http://www.iphsa.cl/

Isdin Chile Ltda.                                           http://www.isdin.com/es-CL/

ITF – Labomed Farmacéutica Ltda.             http://www.labomed.cl/

Janssen                                                          http://www.janssen.com/chile/

Johnson & Johnson Personal Care Chile S.A.           https://www.jnjchile.com/johnson-johnson/inicio

Laboratorios Kampar S.A.                            http://www.kampar.cl/

Knop Laboratorios Ltda.                               http://www.knoplabs.com/

L’Oreal Chile S.A.                             http://www.loreal.cl/grupo/loreal-chile/loreal-chile.htm

Lundbeck Chile                                              http://www.lundbeck.com/cl

Laboratorios Maver S.A.                               http://www.maver.cl/new/

Laboratorio MedStyle S.A.                            http://www.medstyle.cl/Sebbin.php

Merck S.A.                                                     http://www.merck.cl/es/index.html

Merck Sharp & Dohme                                  https://www.corporativo.msdchile.cl/

Mintlab Co.S.A.                                             www.zonic.cl

Lab. Novartis Chile S.A.                                https://www.novartis.com/

Lab. Novo Nordisk A/S                                http://www.novonordisk.cl/

Laboratorio Nutrapharm                              http://www.nutrapharm.cl/

Opko Chile S.A.                                            http://www.opko.com/products/opko-chile/

Laboratorios Pasteur Ltda.                          http://www.lpasteur.cl/

Laboratorio Pfizer de Chile S.A.                   http://www.pfizer.cl/

Pharma Brand Hosting S.A.                          http://www.neilmed.cl/

Pharma Investi de Chile S.A.                        http://www.pharmainvestichile.cl/

Pharmatech Chile S.A.                                   http://www.pharmatech.cl/

Laboratorios Pharmavita S.A.                       http://www.pharmavita.cl/

Laboratorio Poen                                           http://www.poen.net.ar/

Laboratorio Prater S.A.                                 http://laboratorios-prater.cl/

Laboratorios Raffo S.A.                                 http://www.labraffo.cl/

Laboratorios Recalcine S.A.                           http://www.recalcine.cl/

Productos Roche Ltda.                                  http://www.roche.cl/

Royal Pharma S.A.                                        http://royalpharmachile.cl/

Laboratorios S.M.B. Farma S.A.                    http://www.smbfarma.cl/

Laboratorio Sanderson S.A.                          http://www.fresenius-kabi.cl

Instituto Sanitas S.A.                                    http://www.sanitas.cl/

Sanofi Aventis                                               http://www.sanofi.es/l/es/sp/index.jsp

Sanofi Pasteur S.A.                                       http://www.sanofipasteur.com/es/

Laboratorio Saval S.A.                                  www.saval.cl

Laboratorios Silesia S.A.                               http://www.laboratoriosilesia.cl/

Laboratorios Stiefel de Chile y Cia. Ltda.     http://www.stiefel.com

Laboratorio SwedPharm Ltda.                      http://swedpharm.cl/

Synthon Chile Ltda.                                      http://synthon.cl/

Tecnofarma S.A.                                           http://www.tecnofarma.cl/quienes-somos

TS GROUP S.p.A.                                          http://tsgroup.cl/

Puig Chile                                                      https://www.puig.com/es/

Laboratorio Valma Ltda.                              http://valma.cl/

Laboratorio Ximena Polanco                        http://www.xpolanco.cl/